jfalco

The intention of this initial post is to hopefully serve as a guide for myself to remind me of the goal for this blog.

I often find myself writing small notes or documents so that I remember a tutorial, a problem I was working on, how to configure a service or some other technical piece of information that I want to keep for a later date. I am far from a good writer, but I thought to give it a try at writing things in a blog to keep it organized. At the same time I might also begin establishing a professional footprint on the web.

Lets see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

